First Aid

First Aid courses are now closed for Townsville and Cairns this semester. 

Course dates for TOWNSVILLE are now confirmed for 2020. Sign up for the courses will be available on or after 27th January, 2020.

Below are the course dates so students can plan their calendars early. Make sure you pop back in, on or after the 27th of January to pay and register for your course.

Course numbers are limited, and although we will do our best to get you in to the date you request we cannot always guarantee it, so get in early when registration goes live.

Any questions contact us at [email protected] .

Course Dates:

Sat 15th Feb 2020: 2 x CPR (Morning and afternoon)

Sun 16th Feb 2020: 1 x full 1st Aid course including CPR.

Sat 22nd Feb 2020: 2 x CPR (Morning and afternoon).

Sun 23rd Feb 2020: 1 x full 1st Aid course including CPR.

Sat 29th Feb 2020: full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sun 1st Mar 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sat 7th Mar 2020: full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sun 8th Mar 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sat 14th 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sun 15th Mar 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sat 21st Mar 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sun 22nd Mar 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sat 4th Apr 2020:  full 1st Aid OR CPR.

Sun 5th Apr  2020: full 1st Aid OR CPR.

jcu

The James Cook University Student Association works closely with the James Cook University. Please visit www.jcu.edu.au to find out more.